Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Fall Fest

Fall Fest

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • All day event

Fall Fest

Fall Fest

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Fall Fest

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 All day

  • Fall Fest

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.