Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

New Year's Day...

New Year's Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
3

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Calls

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • All day event

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • New Year's Day Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • First Friday Communion Calls

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.