Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Golf Tounament

Golf Tounament

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Whispering Woods Golf Course
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Block Party

Block Party

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church Parking Lot. The Pop Rockets are performing.
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Feast of the A...

Feast of the Assumption of BVM

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Mass - Holy Day of Obligation

Feast of the A...

Feast of the Assumption of BVM

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Mass - Holy Day of Obligation
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Ushers Meeting

Ushers Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
  • Description: Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

  • Golf Tounament

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Whispering Woods Golf Course

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Block Party

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Parking Lot. The Pop Rockets are performing.

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

  • Feast of the Assumption of BVM

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Mass - Holy Day of Obligation

  • Feast of the Assumption of BVM

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Mass - Holy Day of Obligation

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

  • Ushers Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM

    Mass is offered in the Chapel on Greengarden Blvd.

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM